View my
quote cart

Reviews

Read reviews from our customers below, then rate our service yourself. We appreciate your interest in Farm Bureau Garage and thank you for taking the time to learn more about us and share your experience with us. It's our goal to continue to provide you with the best service available.

We always receive excellent treatment.

William Duffy - 2/13/2015


As always, the guys at Farm Bureau took great care of my car, and their customer service is a 10 hands down!

Susan Ziegler - 1/16/2015


Great service as usual

Matt Glass - 1/2/2015


As always, no surprise bills and a fair price!

Matt Glass - 12/1/2014


Good service. On-time service.

Howard & Patricia Peters - 11/7/2014


I have and will continue to pass you garage's name to friends and family. You offer good service, great prices, and are always so friendly.

Dan & Amy McDonough - 8/29/2014


Farm Bureau is great, you always do a great job with our cars.

David & Susan Derstein - 8/27/2014


Quick and excellent service! Thanks again!

Randy Landis - 5/31/2014


This is my go-to garage for always trusted, reliable service you can't just find anywhere!

Meghan Cleary - 5/2/2014


The guys here always treat me and my vehicle very well and I never question or complain about a thing. Great work!

Meghan Cleary - 3/7/2014


As always, excellent service

Anthony Sulikowski - 2/22/2014


Dean and his crew take care of all our car repair needs in a timely and professional way.

William Duffy - 1/3/2014


Quick Dependable service, Great staff!

Sal DeSimone - 1/3/2014


The price for an oil change seemed a little high especially with a coupon. I have paid half as much at the dealership which surprised me a little.

Joseph Hay - 5/3/2013


As always, I am completely satisfied with the work on my car, as well as on my mom's car...Great job guys!!!

Susan Ziegler - 2/23/2013


Great job and great service - thanks so much!

Susan Tufano - 2/1/2013


I rate your service 4 star only because no one is perfect, but your work is close.

Jack Palko - 1/19/2013


They always take great care of me here. They only do what is necessary and don't pile things on just to pad their pockets. I trust them completely and they do a great job!

Sherri DiValerio - 1/19/2013


Awesome, as always.

Matt Glass - 12/31/2012


Awesome as usual!

Joseph Hay - 12/28/2012


You are always ready to help when we need it.

Joseph Hay - 12/7/2012


I always appreciate the honesty in my dealings with FB first and foremost. As well, I've always been pleased with the work -- the car always runs well after being serviced there. Only wish you had Saturday hours :-)

Sally Nista - 11/9/2012


I count on you guys to help me out and you have never let me down. Thank you JD, Chad and Dean!!!

Rebecca Clemmer - 11/8/2012


Thanks for getting it done so quickly and letting us use the loaner van. Great job as always! Thanks, Dean & TJ

Randy Landis - 10/20/2012


Great Service and great to work with. Highly Recommended!

Woody Decasere - 10/4/2012


You always do a great job!

William Duffy - 9/28/2012


Always fast, dependable service at reasonable prices. Thanks to Dean, JD, and staff.

Howard & Patricia Peters - 8/18/2012


Will be back this month for my car, awesome as always.

Matt Glass - 8/5/2012


You always do a great job and would recommend you to friends. Thanks.

David & Susan Derstein - 7/30/2012


Car runs great, always I go away satisfied. Will be back.

Jack Palko - 7/27/2012


Wonderful staff and great Mechanics.

Marianne Vargo - 7/27/2012


Awesome Place! Trustworthy, professional, always fix the problem right and in a timely fashion.

Rick Kriebel - 7/27/2012


Fast Service and Good Work! Thanks!!

Kevin Cushman - 7/9/2012


Very honest very fair.

Dave Ulrich - 7/6/2012


I am always satisfied when you guys service my car, and everyone is very courteous! You guys rock!!!

Susan Ziegler - 7/5/2012


You are always there when I need you!

Joseph Hay - 7/5/2012


Great service as always.

Dan & Barbara Karschner - 6/22/2012


I used to go to a local auto dealership for my service and mechanical needs. I called the Farm Bureau Garage due to an auto emergency and I will never go anywhere else again. The service and personal attention I receive at the Farm Bureau Garage is outstanding.

Terri Moyer - 4/20/2012


Over and above, as always!

Matt Glass - 4/20/2012


Always happy with there service and the way they treat their customers.

Marianne Vargo - 4/6/2012


I have never had any problems with Farm Bureau, everyone is friendly and the service is good.

Vicky Murphy - 3/19/2012


I have always received excellent service from you folks. That's why I have kept coming back for the past 30+ years.

Bill & Jan Steinsieck - 3/16/2012


What can I say - YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!

Diane Alexander - 3/6/2012


Great job as always!!!

Randy Landis - 3/5/2012


You guys are the best! I am always satisfied whenever my car is in your hands! Professional, courteous, trustworthy, and timely! I love Farm Bureau garage! Keep up the good work!

Susan Ziegler - 2/17/2012


Never once left me down and gave me top service with my private cars and so many years with our company vehicles thank you.

Jack Palko - 2/3/2012


Great job with great price. Didn't add on unnecessary repairs to drive up bill. Left these out for a later time when we could afford it. Fantastic service!

Sherri DiValerio - 1/20/2012


Prompt, reasonable, helpful, and friendly. Farm Bureau is a great local garage that I trust.

Tana Godshall - 1/16/2012


Great service, fair rates, and always friendly! I recommend Farm Bureau to all my friends and family.

Matt Glass - 1/15/2012


Excellent work guys!!----Forgot about my Inspection---Inspection was about to run out in 2 days---Called Farm Bureau Garage and told them that inspection was about to expire, they told me to bring vehicle in the next day early---they did the brakes.

Kevin Cushman - 1/15/2012


Like the new survey. I have nothing but great things to say about you guys. You have helped me out many times and always make sure my car is ready and safe for my long commute home. Thanks for the great service.

Janet Whitehead - 1/13/2012


The mechanic dented the crap out of my hood and did not say a word!!! I found it when I got home!! Said something to the guy at the desk and he basically ignored it!! Was not happy at all!!!!!!!!

Bill Mokluk - 1/13/2012


Hey dean what a surprise, I didn't know I gave you my e-mail address. Yes we are always happy with your work, sometimes not with the bill (only kidding) thanks again.

David & Susan Derstein - 1/13/2012


Excellent service at a great price.

Pedro Colon - 1/13/2012


I called for two tires. I was not told you where putting on four. Till the car was done and the bill came out to me.

Jeanette Herman - 1/13/2012


Have trouble with your billing, oil change charge is just that a charge. I still have to pay for oil and filter. Can get it done where all is included at lower cost. Thanks for survey. You do good service now if you could trim costs some what hope ...

Don Maxton - 1/13/2012


Pleased with all the service work you have done for us, Thanks for keeping up the great work!!!

Randy Landis - 1/13/2012


I would and have recommended your business.

Margie Godshall - 1/13/2012


Friendly experienced trustworthy service always!!!

Edie Peirce - 1/13/2012


Very honest, friendly & affordable! Always a pleasant experience!

Jeff Howell - 1/13/2012


I always feel comfortable going there and receiving honest, high quality service.

Meghan Cleary - 1/13/2012

Tires Brands in Souderton, PA, Telford, PA, Hatfield, PA

Contact Farm Bureau Garage

Contact Us

Phone: (215) 723-7445
Fax: (215) 723-3109
Address: 50 Washington Ave.
Souderton, PA 18964
.

Connect With Us

Powered by Net Driven
Login